NSW School Holidays 2021

NSW School Holidays in 2021

Term 1 (Eastern) – Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 1 (Western) – Wednesday 3 February to Thursday 1 April

Autumn vacation – Monday 5 April to Friday 16 April

Term 2 – Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June

Winter vacation – Monday  28 June to Friday 9 July

Term 3 – Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Spring vacation – Monday 20 September to Friday 1 October

Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December

Summer vacation (Eastern) – Monday 20 December to Thursday 27 January 2022

Summer vacation (Western) – Monday 20 December to Thursday 3 February 2022

Here’s our handy reference guide for NSW school holidays in 2021.  Whether you’re planning a holiday with kids, looking to avoid the crowds, these can have an impact on when you decide to go away, we all need to know when school’s out!

Note that the dates below represent official term dates however you should always check with your local school for the dates specific to you.

NSW School Holidays 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *