WA School Holidays 2021

WA School Holidays in 2021

2021 Term dates

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 1 February - Thu 1 April
Break Fri 2 April - Sun 18 April
Term 2 Mon 19 April - Fri 2 July
Break Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Mon 19 July - Fri 24 September
Break Sat 25 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4 Mon 11 October - Thu 16 December

Here’s our handy reference guide for WA school holidays in 2021.  Whether you’re planning a holiday with kids, looking to avoid the crowds, these can have an impact on when you decide to go away, we all need to know when school’s out!

Note that the dates below represent official term dates however you should always check with your local school for the dates specific to you.

NSW School Holidays 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *